Reviews

Supportive and caring

Rated 5 out of 5
26th February 2021
Candidate
10
10

Apex really care about their candidates. Before I interviewed for my job role, I had a meeting with Karen who was so kind and supportive and she really put me at ease. They make sure that they match you with a job that suits you and they give you so much information and help along the way. Any time I needed support, I was answered immediately.

Siana

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

We wish you well in your continued role, Karen

Amazing Agency!

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd February 2021
Client
10
10

The pandemic gave me the time and push to make the career change I’d wanted for so long, but was so lost and had no idea where to start when it came to trying to find a job in a School. A friend recommended APEX and they have been so amazing, professional, friendly and supportive even during these difficult times! I couldn’t recommend APEX more, you have been amazing to work with and helped guide me into a career where I’ve found a calling and real passion for. Christie and Karen, I thank you soo much and will be recommending highly.

Brooke

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you for your review. It has been a pleasure to support you and to help you find your ideal job.
There is nothing we take more pleasure from than seeing someone happy. We will miss having you as part of our team but equally are over the moon to see you work in the career you have always wanted to – keep that passion going and you will do great – Karen & Christie

Treated like family

Rated 5 out of 5
13th February 2021
Candidate
10
10

Apex as an agency care about their candidates. They are more attentive than other agencies and give you holiday pay. They do an excellent job of matching candidates to clients. What more can you ask for other than to be part of a great team. Thank you Apex for looking after me for the past four years.
Julia

Julia

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Hi Julia, thank you for your review.
We are so pleased in the time you worked with us you were happy and enjoyed your placements. To be able to find you a permanent position has made us all as team really pleased. Good luck in your future career – Take care Christie

Amazing company

Rated 5 out of 5
12th February 2021
Client
10
10

This time last year, I was so lost and had no clue where to start when it came to trying to find a job in a school. But then I found APEX and they have been AMAZING!! They have given me the support and guidance I needed! I recommend this company so much and if I ever needed to I would 100% come back to this company! APEX agency, you were amazing to work with… Christie and Karen, thank you so much! I appreciate everything you helped me with! If you’re stuck and don’t know where to start definitely join this agency, they’ve helped me to get where I am now! Thank you so much!

Amy

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Hi Amy, thank you for your kind review. You have been a pleasure to support and we wish you success in your career going forward. You have been a great member of our team – Christie

Professional, friendly and supportive.

Rated 5 out of 5
29th January 2021
Client
10
10

Very professional, supportive and friendly. Made me feel valued and helped me back on my feet again when my confidence was low.

Karen

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

So pleased to hear and we wish you well in your continued role Karen.

Professional agency. Great help

Rated 5 out of 5
1st December 2020
Client
10
10

The agency have been fantastic.
Helping me achieve a job in a sector I have been thinking about for years.
They have been at the end of the phone for any questions or concerns.
Friendly and helpful the whole way through.

Katie

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you Katie, its great to see you doing well and enjoying your work.

Professional Agency

Rated 5 out of 5
26th November 2020
Candidate
10
10

Apex were amazing at getting me into a sector that I’ve been wanting to try for years! Had a call Thursday, DBS done and was given work by the Monday! Couldn’t thank them enough and always called to check up on me after my first day! Keep it up!

Mason

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

So pleased we supported your move to SEND work Mason. You are showing huge promise. Christie.

Supportive and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
25th November 2020
Candidate
10
10

I was worried about using an agency, but I really shouldn’t have worried. They have been absolutely fantastic, the comunication and support is second to none, I had a placement before I knew it and have really enjoyed my time where I am, I recommend Apex to everyone and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for me.

Tracy

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you for your review, it means a lot as we always want to support everyone as much as possible. Regards Karen

Professional Agency, Fantastic Support Network

Rated 5 out of 5
24th November 2020
Candidate
10
10

Having moved to a new county, Apex have gone above and beyond to help find my dream job. With the wealth of this companies knowledge, they knew exactly what school would suit me best. I am now happily working. I can not recommend them enough. ‘Very’ supportive and efficient.

Kirsty

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Hopefully you will also make friends after arriving to the area and have a career in this role for a long time. It is our pleasure to have supported you, regards Karen Maynard

Great staff and support

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd October 2020
Client
9
10

The Apex Team have been outstanding with supplying our school with the right staff for our 1-1 students over the last few years. They are always available to be contacted and give additional support which was more evident going above and beyond during lockdown.

Lesley

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Always a pleasure working with you, Christie

Professional Education Recruitment Agency

Rated 5 out of 5
14th October 2020
Client
10
10

An excellent agency to work for… Professional organisation with knowledge and understanding. Apex are definitely a credit to the world of recruitment and education.

Ky

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you for your great work too, lovely to be so appreciated. Karen Maynard, Director

Quality company

Rated 5 out of 5
26th September 2020
Candidate
10
10

I have worked for Apex for 3 to 4 years and the service they offer is excellent. Nothing is to small or big fir them to deal with and have had both professional and very personal conversations with both Christie and Karen. I would 100% recommended their agency without a shadow of a doubt.

Kerry

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you Kerry, we wish you well in your new position.

Professional Recruitment

Rated 5 out of 5
24th September 2020
Candidate
10
10

Very impressed with the level of communicatiom with Apex Education Recruitment and with the speed and efficiency at which I got my TA placement processed. Very professional indeed. Thank you

Denise

Response from Apex Education Recruitment

Thank you, good to have you working with us and pleased to have found you suitable work. Regards Karen

Submit a review